SCA is the leading consultancy and trainers on standards, technical regulations, metrology, testing, food safety, food hygiene and quality at policy and systems levels.

  • Food Safety Management Systems Standards (FSMS)
  • Food Safety Systems Certification (FSSC)
  • Quality Management Systems (QMS:ISO 9001:2015)
  • Occupational Health and Safety (OHSAS 18001)
  • Environmental Management systems (EMS 14001:2015)

More Information